Customer Reviews

78 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Wayne Newman
Location Cumbria
Had our midge nets fitted to our Ford based Murvi Morello. Very pleased with the quality of the nets and the service and friendliness was second to none. It was worth it to me to have them fitted not feeling confident and wanted them to fit really well, which they do. Off to Norway next month so I’m sure they will get a good test.
Thanks Sarah and Gareth
Reply Hope you have a wonderful holiday. Please send photos .
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Mar 27, 2023
Posted by
Name Wayne Newman
Location Cumbria
Posted by Review
Name D Hughes
Location Flintshire
Five star. Highly recommended. Service was excellent from start to finish. Very helpful with everything. Nets were fantastic quality and fit perfectly for my Autosleeper Warwick Duo’s side and back doors. Nothing was too much trouble for Sarah. Thanks Sarah.
Reply Thank you for your kind review. Very much appreciated.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Feb 26, 2023
Posted by
Name D Hughes
Location Flintshire
Posted by Review
Name Michael Barker
Location Forden
Really first class craftsmanship here and in particular great attention to detail. What Sarah can't do on her sewing machine probably isn't doable in the first place!
Many thanks indeed Sarah and of course to Gareth too. See you anon!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Feb 11, 2023
Posted by
Name Michael Barker
Location Forden
Posted by Review
Name Elzbieta Jerham
Thoroughly recommend! Fantastic quality and great communication with Sarah, easy to fit - hubby managed to install them without any help from me. We haven't had a chance to try them out in the field yet, as our van is not finished, but I am sure they will be great! Maybe in the future Sarah could think of designing nets for sliding windows or cab door windows? We would definitely buy them! Thank you Sarah for your great product and all help throughout!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Dec 11, 2022
Posted by
Name Elzbieta Jerham
Posted by Review
Name Steve
Location Yorkshire
I cannot recommend Sarah's Mosquito Nets highly enough. They are an excellent quality product and fit perfectly. Communication with Sarah was superb throughout the whole process, from start to finish. I found the nets themselves were very easy to fit, even without additional helping hands. I opted for side and rear nets to fit my Citroen Relay with a very nifty optional magnetic centre seal. I have no hesitation in recommending Sarah's products.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Nov 14, 2022
Posted by
Name Steve
Location Yorkshire
Posted by Review
Name Mike
Location Doncaster
Just finished fitting some midge nets on my VWT6.1 ready for the NC500.
Sarah was really helpful as I wanted some bespoke nets fitting on the rear on the van as well.
Really easy to fit in less than 30mins as long as you have a second pair of hands.
Thanks again Sarah

rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Sep 8, 2022
Posted by
Name Mike
Location Doncaster
Posted by Review
Name Paul Kerrigan
Location Wirral
Just fitted my side and rear door nets on my Vw T6.1. They are brilliant and very well made. I had the new magnet fitting one for the rear door which is fantastic and fitted within minutes. Sarah turned round these nets extremely quickly and I am so glad I found this company. So helpful with everything. I would certainly recommend them. Thank you Sarah
Reply Thank you very much for placing a review on our webpage and your kind words hope you have a fabulous Time on your next adventure
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Aug 30, 2022
Posted by
Name Paul Kerrigan
Location Wirral
Posted by Review
Name Louise Fowler
Location Bristol
We are so delighted with our new bespoke midge/mosquito nets for our hi top Ford campervan. We’ve now got a set of fantastically well fitting nets and are looking forward to many years of bug free camping! Sarah was fantastic through the ordering and fitting process, checking our requirements throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Reply Thank you for your kind words. Here’s to many adventures Mosquito and Midge free
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Aug 29, 2022
Posted by
Name Louise Fowler
Location Bristol
Posted by Review
Name Alan
Location Scotland
We ordered the net from Sarah after researching to try and find something that would fit out Crafter campervan. Before ordering we had a long conversation with Sarah, and used photos and video to ensure that everything would fit. Once we had the measurements, Sarah kept in touch throughout the process to ensure that the net was correct. It arrived promptly and took about an hour to fit (with no real difficulty) - absolutely first class service throughout, and very highly recommended.
Reply Thank you very much for your review , here’s to your first adventure mosquito and midge free ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Aug 18, 2022
Posted by
Name Alan
Location Scotland
Posted by Review
Name Clair
Fantastic product!! Our trip through France and Spain would not have been the same without the nets, 34 degrees meant we could be comfortable without the doors shut and not eaten!!

The product is very good quality, would highly recommend!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Aug 12, 2022
Posted by
Name Clair

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Facebook   Instagram   Google Plus

Sarahs Mosquito Nets