Customer Reviews

46 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Brett
Location Birmingham
Was a pleasure to do business with from the first message to the quality of the product would 100% recommend thanks again for a great service
Reply Thank you for your kind words .
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - May 9, 2022
Posted by
Name Brett
Location Birmingham
Posted by Review
Name Linda Wilson
Location North Yorkshire
I can highly recommend Sarah's mosquito nets, Sarah is a delight to do business with. Speedy response to my enquiries and super fast delivery.

These are first class quality, and easy to fit, we took our time and followed the instruction video's, which are really helpful.

I came across Sarah's website by chance, I don't think I could have found a better product.


Reply thank you so much for your kind words here’s to lots of adventures Mosquito and Midge free.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Apr 15, 2022
Posted by
Name Linda Wilson
Location North Yorkshire
Posted by Review
Name Karen and John Schofield
Location Sheffield
We’ve looked for a mosquito net for our Ford Transit van for 2 years until Sarah’s nets were recommended to us. Very pleased with the results. Sarah and her husband are very nice people to deal with and very responsive to any questions you might have.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Apr 1, 2022
Posted by
Name Karen and John Schofield
Location Sheffield
Posted by Review
Name Elwyn Thomas
Location Forden, Welshpool, Powys
We've wanted a mosquito net for the van for last 5 years and couldn't believe Sarah lived in our village. The quality of the net is excellent and made to a high standard.
A big thank you to Sarah and Rab.

Elwyn and Chris.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Mar 17, 2022
Posted by
Name Elwyn Thomas
Location Forden, Welshpool, Powys
Posted by Review
Name Pat
Location Ireland (Munster region)
I needed to get insect nets for my Renault Master home built camper van. I quickly found out those nets for this van type was difficult to find. After trawling through the internet I was pleased to discover Sarah’s Mosquito nets in the UK. After a lot of measurements, photos and plastic templates Sarah did a great job in making made to measure midge nets. She always double checked with me to make sure they were right. In the end they were very well made with strong material.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Mar 12, 2022
Posted by
Name Pat
Location Ireland (Munster region)
Posted by Review
Name Pauline
Location Dublin
I cannot recommend the nets enough that Sarah made for our T5, they are so good and were so easy to fit to the van. It's so nice now that we can leave our doors open in the early evening yo admire the views and not be annoyed by midges. Her customer service is second to none she went above and beyond to make arrangements for the nets to be ready in time for our visit to the UK. Many thanks Sarah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jan 12, 2022
Posted by
Name Pauline
Location Dublin
Posted by Review
Name David Brier
I contacted Sarah to see if it were possible for her to bespoke a mosquito net for the rear of my H2 Renault Master and after a few conversations some drawings, dimensions and photo's and a couple of videos and some face time she made this fantastic net for me. I'm delighted with the outcome and very happy to recommend her service to anyone looking for a quality fly/mosquito net for their van.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Oct 17, 2021
Posted by
Name David Brier
Posted by Review
Name Matthew alley
Location Pitstone
The quality and service is exceptional! I’m so please with nets they look amazing fitted and the quality of the product is top notch and easy to fit. Sarah was very helpful and always got back to me if I had any questions
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Oct 1, 2021
Posted by
Name Matthew alley
Location Pitstone
Posted by Review
Name Daren
Location Solihull
Well the midge nets have come into their own. If folk are heading to the West Coast of the Scottish Highlands and enjoy stopping at waterside locations, they are a must.
Thank you
Reply Thank you for your kind review. Hope you had a lovely holiday
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Sep 10, 2021
Posted by
Name Daren
Location Solihull
Posted by Review
Name Jason
Location Sandhurst kent
Tested tested ours under full blown conditions on the Isle of skye and its been a God send. If you take your time it's easy to install....Sarah was brilliant with comms getting correct measurement...we've got a high top crafter...and everything fitted perfectly.magnet on the bottom is a nice touch to hold it down as well. Cannot fault this product and its a must have if you're going to venture anywhere there are midges or muzzles...nothing worse than that buzz as you're about to go to sleep!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Aug 23, 2021
Posted by
Name Jason
Location Sandhurst kent

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Sarahs Mosquito Nets  Facebook  Google My business