Customer Reviews

63 Reviews
Posted by Review
Name Mike
Location Doncaster
Just finished fitting some midge nets on my VWT6.1 ready for the NC500.
Sarah was really helpful as I wanted some bespoke nets fitting on the rear on the van as well.
Really easy to fit in less than 30mins as long as you have a second pair of hands.
Thanks again Sarah

rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Sep 8, 2022
Posted by
Name Mike
Location Doncaster
Posted by Review
Name Paul Kerrigan
Location Wirral
Just fitted my side and rear door nets on my Vw T6.1. They are brilliant and very well made. I had the new magnet fitting one for the rear door which is fantastic and fitted within minutes. Sarah turned round these nets extremely quickly and I am so glad I found this company. So helpful with everything. I would certainly recommend them. Thank you Sarah
Reply Thank you very much for placing a review on our webpage and your kind words hope you have a fabulous Time on your next adventure
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Aug 30, 2022
Posted by
Name Paul Kerrigan
Location Wirral
Posted by Review
Name Louise Fowler
Location Bristol
We are so delighted with our new bespoke midge/mosquito nets for our hi top Ford campervan. We’ve now got a set of fantastically well fitting nets and are looking forward to many years of bug free camping! Sarah was fantastic through the ordering and fitting process, checking our requirements throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Reply Thank you for your kind words. Here’s to many adventures Mosquito and Midge free
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Aug 29, 2022
Posted by
Name Louise Fowler
Location Bristol
Posted by Review
Name Alan
Location Scotland
We ordered the net from Sarah after researching to try and find something that would fit out Crafter campervan. Before ordering we had a long conversation with Sarah, and used photos and video to ensure that everything would fit. Once we had the measurements, Sarah kept in touch throughout the process to ensure that the net was correct. It arrived promptly and took about an hour to fit (with no real difficulty) - absolutely first class service throughout, and very highly recommended.
Reply Thank you very much for your review , here’s to your first adventure mosquito and midge free ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Aug 18, 2022
Posted by
Name Alan
Location Scotland
Posted by Review
Name Clair
Fantastic product!! Our trip through France and Spain would not have been the same without the nets, 34 degrees meant we could be comfortable without the doors shut and not eaten!!

The product is very good quality, would highly recommend!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Aug 12, 2022
Posted by
Name Clair
Posted by Review
Name sharon
Location Essex
Absolutley wonderful service and product. Answered all my queries quickly and in detail. Net for our Ducato side door was completed and dispatched in record time. It fits perfectly. Will be testing it out in Scotland tomorrow!
Reply Hope you have a lovely holiday.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Aug 6, 2022
Posted by
Name sharon
Location Essex
Posted by Review
Name Matt Pearce
Asked for something bespoke and Sarah was able to accommodate what I needed at a price I was really happy with. Good communication and delivery on time as promised
Reply Thank you , Enjoy your holiday.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Aug 4, 2022
Posted by
Name Matt Pearce
Posted by Review
Name Dan
Location Worth
Excellent solution, great product, very well made! Ordered a ‘midge’ grade net for my Vivaro... The TVPs are problematic, having an internal runner, but the additional zip is a great workaround. Didn’t have a helper, so used a series of small, strong magnets which worked a treat for lining things up in the unusual shaped Vivaro door opening before securing with the door rubber... the net slid neatly with them to tweak alignment... that’s my tip! Highly recommend this product!
Reply Thank you very much all the best on your adventures, mosquito and Midge free . ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jul 30, 2022
Posted by
Name Dan
Location Worth
Posted by Review
Name Rita
Location West Yorkshire
Excellent product!
Initially asked Sarah if it would be possible to make some ‘mosquito nets/covers’ for the driver’s & passenger door windows of our Ford transit custom camper van.
A few Whattsapp messages & video call later, Sarah made us a bespoke pair!
Just returned from 4 weeks in France, nets proved invaluable.
Easy to fit. Allowed air in, & kept mosquitoes, flies etc out. Was able to have windows partially or fully down at night time.
Nothing was too much trouble for Sarah. Thank you.
Reply Thank you very much for your lovely review very much appreciated.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Jul 21, 2022
Posted by
Name Rita
Location West Yorkshire
Posted by Review
Name Simon Harrison
I ordered my T5 mosquito nets from Sarah's due to needing bespoke size rear door. I have to say they brilliant to deal with, after a garage put a hole in one my nets Sarah was unbelievable in getting it sorted out in time my holiday road trip.
Lovely lady, great service and very pleased with the Mosquito Nets.
Thank you so much team Sarah.

Simon Harrison
Reply No problem at all all the best for your holiday and your adventures Mosquito and Midge free ????
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jul 20, 2022
Posted by
Name Simon Harrison

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Wisteria Lodge,
Forden,
Powys,
SY21 8NJ UK

Click to Email

Sarahs Mosquito Nets

Sarahs Mosquito Nets is a family run business on the Powys, Shropshire border between Montgomery and Welshpool.

We provide a made to measure service of high quality mosquito or midge netting for VW camper vans and camper van conversions.

Sarahs Mosquito Nets  Facebook  Google My business